Your #1 source for 
Asbestos Inspections
Mold Testing
Chemical Testing
& Removal

01/01/2016


5.0 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0 
Review by Debra L. in Ortonville, MI

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Comments: Greg came out and was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend REST to anyone.



12/15/2015


5.0 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0 
Review by a Homeowner in Orchird Lake Village, MI

Project: Test Indoor Air Quality

Comments: They were very experienced and professional


09/24/15

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money:5.0
Review by Paul B. in Grosse Pointe, MI

Project: Test or Evaluate Asbestos Risks

Comments: Jean in the office is very nice offering a lot of advice and helps you to understand the process. Greg, the owner is very nice and works with you 
to only do the jobs you need, not what he will get the most money for. His removal guys, were great too.



07/30/15

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Randy C. in Eastpointe, MI

Project: Eliminate Toxic Materials or Mold

Comments: The company does a great job and really knows its stuff. It was very interesting being able to see the difference when everything was 
done. I brought a friend who had dealt with mold on his own and with a different company and he walked away 100% impressed after seeing the 
results and talking to the owner. REST is the only company I will call in the future. 



07/27/15

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Rachel D. in Redford, MI

Project: Eliminate Toxic Materials or Mold

Comments: If you need any kind of work done in your house, this is the company to hire! They immediately came over and gave me an estimate--the same
 day I called. The price was extremely fair for all the work that was necessary. The owner was extremely friendly and knowledgeable about what kind of 
work I needed done. Wonderful company--I will definitely be referring them to my family and friends! They go above and beyond your expectations! 



07/24/15

5.0 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by a Homeowner in Ann Arbor, MI

Project: Test or Evaluate Asbestos Risks

Comments: Very reputable company, the owner came out for a consultation. A small fee was charged but what we learned was worth much 
more! Definitely recommend this company!

05/22/2015 

5.0 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0 
Review by Michaele T. in Madison Heights, MI

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Comments: The entire job took a week which may seem long to some but in our case it wasn't. We bought a new home that was inspected and 
passed. Two months later with one week left before we moved in, it was discovered that we have mold in our basement from the previous 
owners not taking care of previous water damage. Greg and his team killed all of the mold growing in our basement. The job consisted of tearing
 down our drywall, paneling,ceiling tiles, replacing our unclean air with safe air to breathe. Being a mom of a one year old asthmatic 
child this was something very serious and important for us



04/29/2015 

5.0 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0 
Review by Jason S. in plymouth twp, MI

Project: Test or Evaluate Asbestos Risks

Comments: Greg was very quick to respond. He came out the same day we contacted the company and provided us with an estimate the
 next day. He was very informative and thorough. The whole team at REST was very professional. Although he was a stranger to me I felt safe 
with him and his team in my house. I totally recommend REST! Thanks for a great job, done right!



03/01/2015 

5.0 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0 
Review by Tyler P. in Troy, MI

Project: Test Indoor Air Quality

Comments: We had a "lesser" experience. This man is so thorough and knowledgeable. We are very happy with his conclusions and 
recommendations. Go with the best!



02/02/2015 

5.0 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0 
Review by Sandra M. in Almont, MI

Project: Test or Evaluate Asbestos Risks

Comments: Still awaiting lab results, but sure Greg will get the right people for the abatement. He ease my mind as isn't going to be 
as costly or difficult as I thought. 




01/08/2015 

5.0 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0 
Review by Carol F. in Flat Rock, MI

Project: Test Indoor Air Quality

Comments: We checked out a lot of companies before hiring, and REST Environmental has WAY more qualifications, licenses, and insurance 
than ANY other company! They were fantastic! They did a great job at making our home a healthy place to live.



12/17/2014 

5.0 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0 
Review by a Homeowner in Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Project: Eliminate Asbestos

Comments: I think Greg and his team did a nice job. I was really in a bind with water damage and Greg and his team were there quickly
 to tackle the problem and resolve. Anyway, I was very satisfied in light of how stuck I was in regard to water damage. 



11/24/2014 

4.5 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0 
Review by a Homeowner in Holly, MI

Project: Test or Evaluate Asbestos Risks

Comments: same day service
 


11/16/2014 

4.5 
Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0 
Review by a Homeowner in Dearborn, MI

Project: Eliminate Asbestos

Comments: It was mentioned that the floor sealant that would be put down could be dyed but I was never asked if I wanted this and the 
sealant that was put down was clear. I had to paint the floor myself, not a big deal but I would have preferred that the sealant was dyed.
 My advice, ask for the dyed sealant.



11/15/2014 

5.0 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0 
Review by Alan S. in Clawson, MI

Project: Eliminate Asbestos

Comments: Worked with Jason on this project. Jason was informative and ran his team well. They sealed off the room, used negative pressure 
for any dust that came up, wet down the tiles, and had the project done in about 3 hours. Also had Jason come back for mold test due 
to basement flooding which came back clean. It was his recommendation for peace of mind and to start rebuild from flood damage knowing 
all is good. Thank you for the work, Jason. Much appreciated. 



11/05/2014 

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0 
Review by a Homeowner in Howell, MI

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Comments: Get three free estimates before proceeding to hire, then hire REST!


11/01/2014 

5.0 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0 
Review by H H. in Royal Oak, MI

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold - For Business

Comments: I had ongoing odor problems mostly due to the flood despite having had my basement cleaned and sanitized by a national 
company. I discovered Greg Fahrenbruch's company recently. He promptly addressed my concerns through testing and remediation 
efforts which dramatically improved my air quality. I found Greg to be a problem-solving, knowledgeable professional dedicated to restoring 
his customer's home to a healthy living environment. He readily answered questions throughout the process.


10/29/2014 

5.0 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0 
Review by Paul S. in Wyandotte, MI

Project: Eliminate Asbestos

Comments: They did a great job. 



10/22/2014 

5.0 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0 
Review by Tony B. in Warren, MI

Project: Test or Evaluate Asbestos Risks

Comments: I was looking for asbestos tile abatement in my basement due to flooding. Having no luck with the "so called professional" I 
first contacted, I went through Home Advisor. Greg Fahrenbruch contacted me almost immediately, and it was on a Saturday. He came out 
later that same day and was very professional and personable. He gave me a very fair estimate for the work. His team came out that Monday 
morning. The manager Mike Peel and his crew were FANTASTIC. They were also very professional and personable, and did a GREAT job in 
the basement. Mike went the extra mile to ensure my basement concrete was ready for the next step in my flooring plans. All my calls and
 questions were answered very promptly and thoroughly. I recommend this company to all!


10/17/2014 

4.0 
Quality: 4.0
Customer Service: 4.0
Value for Money: 4.0 
Review by Thomas C. in Clawson, MI

Project: Eliminate Asbestos

Comments: very good workers and prompt in schedule and job done



10/07/2014 

5.0 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0 
Review by a Homeowner in Ferndale, MI

Project: Eliminate Asbestos

Comments: Mike was great to work with! He called me back in a timely manner and answered all of my questions with clear direct 
answers. He was able to fit me into his schedule within a week and had the job done the day he said. I would definitely recommend 
Rest and would use them again! 


10/01/2014 

5.0 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0 
Review by Durry N. in Warren, MI

Project: Eliminate Asbestos

Comments: Mr. Fahrenbruch and his team get the job done!! Very professional and timely! Very knowledgeable and excellent 
communicator. He spent extra money to assure the proper color & quality of the bridging compound used. Would HIGHLY recommend 
R.E.S.T. for asbestos tile abatement and air quality testing. 5-STAR COMPANY!


09/29/2014 

4.5 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.0 
Review by John W. in Royal Oak, MI

Project: Eliminate Asbestos

Comments: Very professional and timely. Excellent . good workers


09/15/2014 

4.0 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.0 
Review by a Homeowner in Dearborn Heights, MI

Project: Eliminate Asbestos

Comments: Rescheduled first appointment because of sick worker. Contacted that morning to relay problem. Second appointment 
was successful in completing all work. Very nice gentleman. Very good job, We were very satisfied.



07/09/2014 

5.0 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0 
Review by James W. in Birmingham, MI

Project: Test or Evaluate Asbestos Risks

Comments: Very professional and timely. Excellent communicator.


05/15/2014 

5.0 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0 
Review by Stacy S. in Howell, MI

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Comments: By Stacy Sayyae I would highly recommend Rest for Mold Testing and Air Quality testing, He is for the customer and that's 
what counts. He spoke with us and answered all questions we had. He took his time to make sure all of our concerns were taken care of. 
He led us in the right direction and gave us information when needed. Greg is a very honest person, worked with us not against us.
 I would highly recommend his services to anyone in need. 



06/25/2013 

5.0 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0 
Review by Donna R. in Richmond, MI

Project: Test or Evaluate Asbestos Risks

Comments: Greg was very quick to respond which was important because we were preparing a house to be put on the market for sale 
the week we called him. He came the day we called to check out the problem and returned the next day to resolve the problem. 
Although he was a stranger to me I felt safe with him in the house. He was very informative throughout the house.


06/19/2013 

5.0 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0 
Review by Kathy B. in Clinton Township, MI

Project: Test or Evaluate Asbestos Risks

Comments: I received prompt service, felt very comfortable and his service was very thorough. He recommended someone to do the asbestos abatement.



05/13/2013 

4.67 
Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.5 
Review by Bradley L. in Rochester, MI

Project: Test or Evaluate Asbestos Risks

Comments: He was very fast to respond.


04/09/2013 

4.67 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.0 
Review by Ali H. in Dearborn Heights, MI

Project: Test or Evaluate Asbestos Risks

Comments: Greg is very nice person. He is knowledgeable and professional person. I was promised to get the result by April 3, 2013. 
I got it one day earlier. The report he sent me is a very detailed one. Great job and keep it up 





Have Questions?  Call: 800-874-2829
We accept:
800-874-2829 | info@Restenvironmental.com 
Mailing Address: PO Box 210789, Auburn Hills, Michigan 48321
Copyright © 2014 Restoration Environmental Safety Technologies. All Rights Reserved.
We accept:

Ask about our financing options
Our Reviews

Proudly Serving South East Michigan